Download Moneybagg Yo - Fwm feat. Lil Baby [2 Heartless] Mp3

Moneybagg Yo - Fwm feat. Lil Baby [2 Heartless]

Available Now:

Connect with MoneyBagg Yo:


1 Black Heart
2 Bigg Facts
3 Bagg Move (feat. Quavo)
4 Fed Baby’s
5 Still Don’t Kno (feat. Yo Gotti)
6 Ion Get You
7 Black Feet (feat. BlocBoy JB)
8 Scars
9 Super Fake
10 Fwm (feat. Lil Baby)
11 Thoughts
12 Ask For
13 Break Da Internet
14 Moneybagg Myers
15 Walker Holmes
16 Back Then
17 Perfect *****
18 Secrets

Copyright/Submission or Business inquiries - dont hesitate to contact us: [email protected]

All Music By Hip-Hop Manyak Channel

Poster Title Channel Act


We are a Music Search Engine so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server !